Beoordelingen

6,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
6,2
Comfort
6,4
Locatie accommodatie
5,9
Faciliteiten
5,6
Personeel
7,0
Waar voor uw geld
6,0

Beoordelingen

    Romke Henk Hekstra
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    3 januari 2018
    Alles
    Niks
    Ben Dover
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    29 april 2018

    If I drop $100+ on a room with Wi-Fi I better get to look at some titties

    The Wi-Fi blocked porn. 0 stars
    Kevin
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Briana
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    24 april 2018

    Not as bad as I thought.

    Bathroom mirror was a little small and the room lights were a little dim.
    The beds were very comfortable, the a/c made the room nice and cold (if thats what you wanted), had cable TV.
    Suzanne Mathis
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    23 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jada
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    23 april 2018
    the bed was so comfortable
    Anon
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    21 april 2018

    Was what we expected, we were out all day and just wanted our own room to sleep in. Beds were comfy!

    The bed was comfy
    Britney
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 april 2018

    Absolutely wonderful and very cozy!

    There’s was absolutely NO BED BUGS OR ROACHES like these comments and reviews say. The owner of the hotel was very polite, and when I called for extra towels I got them right away!!! Of course I brought my own sheets and pillows and blankets because I do that for everything. It was storming all day Saturday and we were there Friday-Sunday! It was a great location and I definitely recommend staying here! BTW I BROUGHT MY OWN FAN BUT THEIR A/C unit was the BOMB!!!
    Paulino
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    9 april 2018

    Horrible just horrible

    Everything I didn’t like I couldn’t sleep
    It’s just horrible it stinks & it was dirty not clean at all
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    9 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Evelyn
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    8 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    3 maart 2018

    Will not stay here again don’t recommend.

    Shabby unappealing facilities, poor service. No towels in room, staff acted like I was bothering them when I requested some and said they would bring some tomorrow!! I insisted I needed to shower that night so he brought 2 thin scratchy off color ones!
    paul
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    2 maart 2018

    DO IT AGAIN

    NO GOOD FOOD CLOSE,BUT V NICE
    CLEAN.......
    Rudy
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    1 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    15 februari 2018

    It was an experience! Not worth the price!

    see above
    We booked this motel because there was nothing available in NO during Mardi Gras for less than $500 a night. This motel was $180 per night. It is located about 10 miles east of NO off I-10. The motel is a 1960s era facility with limited amenities; it was renovated by the current owners and the rooms are very nice and clean. Our room had a microwave, mini fridge, and small TV; small bathroom without toiletries, no closet or hanging available (we had to ask for hangers), a small dining table and two chairs, no lamps- just overhead lights, no blanket- so keep air/heat on. There are no laundry capabilities on site, one drink machine, and an old ice maker. Breakfast is not included. In their description, I think it said 3 or 4 miles to French Quarter; I think that is a severe under exaggeration- it is more like 10 or 15. We did not rent a car, we used Uber and taxis; from the airport to the motel it was $45; from motel to French Quarter, it ranged from $10-17 for Uber. We used the city bus one day, and it was $1.50 to ride each way; however, it is a below middle class neighborhood, so you have to keep your situational awareness on high alert. It was walking distance to fast food and a Walmart...but don't walk alone. As a Veteran, I have stayed in much worse places; but I have also stayed in much nicer places in third world nations. The staff/owner is friendly, courteous, helpful, and welcoming. However, for the price, I would never book this motel on a voluntary basis. Next year, I rather pay an extra $50 a night to stay in the city in a brand name hotel.
    Marina
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    14 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    13 februari 2018

    Could do better.

    Bad location. No soap, shampoo, etc. provided in bathrooms. No closet. Tiny “blanket” provided in the freezing temperatures.
    Sandra
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    12 februari 2018

    It was a room to sleep nothing fancy.

    The room was small
    Close too where we wanted to go
    Nikko
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    27 januari 2018

    We would stay there again.

    Clean
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,0
    26 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen